+1 810 225 9868

OPEN WATER CHECK OUT DIVES The world's most popular scuba diving course

Do your Open Water Check Out Dives with AQUATIC ADVENTURES

You've completed the classroom and the pool training, now it's time to do the final phase and go to Open Waters!  The open water training consists of 4 dives conducted over a two day period, usually a Saturday & Sunday, starting at 8am.  Each diver must provide the following items for their dives:  Scuba quality mask, boots, fins, snorkel, PADI Log Book, Surface Marker Buoy and a dive watch or dive computer.  

Each dive, you will hone the scuba skills that you learned in your confined water training and expand on skills such as dive planning, underwater navigation, and buoyancy control.  Our professional Instructors will guide you on a tour of the underwater world.    

  Start Date Course Type End Date Places Available   Price    
05 Aug 2021 Open Water Certification Dives 06 Aug 2021 7 US$ 265.00

Open Water Dives 1 & 2
Thu 05 Aug 2021
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry
Open Water Dives 3 & 4
Fri 06 Aug 2021
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry
Instructor(s): Gary Flum,

Request More Info

07 Aug 2021 Open Water Certification Dives 08 Aug 2021 4 US$ 995.00

Open Water Dives 1 & 2
Sat 07 Aug 2021
08:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry
Open Water Dives 3 & 4
Sun 08 Aug 2021
08:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry
Instructor(s): Kim Parker,

Request More Info

21 Aug 2021 Open Water Certification Dives 22 Aug 2021 8 US$ 265.00

Open Water Dives 1 & 2
Sat 21 Aug 2021
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry
Open Water Dives 3 & 4
Sun 22 Aug 2021
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry

Request More Info

04 Sep 2021 Open Water Certification Dives 05 Sep 2021 7 US$ 265.00

Open Water Dives 1 & 2
Sat 04 Sep 2021
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry
Open Water Dives 3 & 4
Sun 05 Sep 2021
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry
Instructor(s): Gary Flum,

Request More Info

11 Sep 2021 Open Water Certification Dives 12 Sep 2021 8 US$ 265.00

Open Water Dives 1 & 2
Sat 11 Sep 2021
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry
Open Water Dives 3 & 4
Sun 12 Sep 2021
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry

Request More Info

18 Sep 2021 Open Water Certification Dives 19 Sep 2021 8 US$ 265.00

Open Water Dives 1 & 2
Sat 18 Sep 2021
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry
Open Water Dives 3 & 4
Sun 19 Sep 2021
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry

Request More Info

25 Sep 2021 Open Water Certification Dives 26 Sep 2021 8 US$ 265.00

Open Water Dives 1 & 2
Sat 25 Sep 2021
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry
Open Water Dives 3 & 4
Sun 26 Sep 2021
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry

Request More Info

09 Oct 2021 Open Water Certification Dives 10 Oct 2021 8 US$ 265.00

Open Water Dives 1 & 2
Sat 09 Oct 2021
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry
Open Water Dives 3 & 4
Sun 10 Oct 2021
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry

Request More Info