+1 810 225 9868 •

OPEN WATER CHECK OUT DIVES The World's Most Popular Scuba Diving Course

Do your Open Water Check Out Dives with AQUATIC ADVENTURES

You've completed the classroom and the pool training, now it's time to do the final phase and go to Open Waters!  The open water training consists of 4 dives conducted over a two day period, usually a Saturday & Sunday, starting at 8am.  

Each dive, you will hone the scuba skills that you learned in your confined water training and expand on skills such as dive planning, underwater navigation, and buoyancy control.  Our professional Instructors will guide you on a tour of the underwater world.    

Open Water Certification Dives $265.00

 Start DateEnd DatePlaces Available 
18 Aug 201819 Aug 20186

Open Water Certification Dives
Instructor(s): Gary Flum.

  • Open water dives 1 & 2 - Sat 18 Aug 2018 from 08:00 to 12:00 - Gilboa Quarry
  • Open water dives 3 & 4 - Sun 19 Aug 2018 from 08:00 to 12:00 - Gilboa Quarry

Request More Info

20 Aug 201820 Aug 20181

Open Water Certification Dives

  • Open water dives 3 & 4 - Mon 20 Aug 2018 from 08:00 to 12:00 - Gilboa Quarry

Request More Info

25 Aug 201826 Aug 20186

Open Water Certification Dives
Instructor(s): Gary Flum.

  • Open water dives 1 & 2 - Sat 25 Aug 2018 from 08:00 to 12:00 - Gilboa Quarry
  • Open water dives 3 & 4 - Sun 26 Aug 2018 from 08:00 to 12:00 - Gilboa Quarry

Request More Info

08 Sep 201809 Sep 20185

Open Water Certification Dives

  • Open water dives 1 & 2 - Sat 08 Sep 2018 from 08:00 to 12:00 - Gilboa Quarry
  • Open water dives 3 & 4 - Sun 09 Sep 2018 from 08:00 to 12:00 - Gilboa Quarry

Request More Info

15 Sep 201816 Sep 20186

Open Water Certification Dives

  • Open water dives 1 & 2 - Sat 15 Sep 2018 from 08:00 to 12:00 - Gilboa Quarry
  • Open water dives 3 & 4 - Sun 16 Sep 2018 from 08:00 to 12:00 - Gilboa Quarry

Request More Info

22 Sep 201823 Sep 20187

Open Water Certification Dives

  • Open water dives 1 & 2 - Sat 22 Sep 2018 from 08:00 to 12:00 - Gilboa Quarry
  • Open water dives 3 & 4 - Sun 23 Sep 2018 from 08:00 to 12:00 - Gilboa Quarry

Request More Info

06 Oct 201807 Oct 20188

Open Water Certification Dives

  • Open water dives 1 & 2 - Sat 06 Oct 2018 from 08:00 to 12:00 - Gilboa Quarry
  • Open water dives 3 & 4 - Sun 07 Oct 2018 from 08:00 to 12:00 - Gilboa Quarry

Request More Info

13 Oct 201814 Oct 20188

Open Water Certification Dives

  • Open water dives 1 & 2 - Sat 13 Oct 2018 from 08:00 to 12:00 - Gilboa Quarry
  • Open water dives 3 & 4 - Sun 14 Oct 2018 from 08:00 to 12:00 - Gilboa Quarry

Request More Info

Aware Coral Reef Conservation Specialty DETAILAware Coral Reef Conservation Specialty

Aware Coral Reef Conservation Specialty

$0.00
Openwater Diver DETAILOpenwater Diver

Openwater Diver

$231.29