+1 810 225 9868

OPEN WATER CHECK OUT DIVES The world's most popular scuba diving course

Do your Open Water Check Out Dives with AQUATIC ADVENTURES

You've completed the classroom and the pool training, now it's time to do the final phase and go to Open Waters!  The open water training consists of 4 dives conducted over a two day period, usually a Saturday & Sunday, starting at 8am.  

Each dive, you will hone the scuba skills that you learned in your confined water training and expand on skills such as dive planning, underwater navigation, and buoyancy control.  Our professional Instructors will guide you on a tour of the underwater world.    

  Start Date End Date Places Available   Price    
27 Jul 2019 28 Jul 2019 4 US$ 265.00

Open Water Dives 1 & 2
Sat 27 Jul 2019
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry
Open Water Dives 3 & 4
Sun 28 Jul 2019
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry
Instructor(s): Gary Flum,

Request More Info

03 Aug 2019 04 Aug 2019 4 US$ 1234.00

Open Water Dives 1 & 2
Sat 03 Aug 2019
01:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry
Open Water Dives 3 & 4
Sun 04 Aug 2019
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry
Instructor(s): Thomas Rhoad,

Request More Info

10 Aug 2019 11 Aug 2019 5 US$ 265.00

Open Water Dives 1 & 2
Sat 10 Aug 2019
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry
Open Water Dives 3 & 4
Sun 11 Aug 2019
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry
Instructor(s): Adam Claybaugh,

Request More Info

17 Aug 2019 18 Aug 2019 7 US$ 1234.00

Open Water Dives 1 & 2
Sat 17 Aug 2019
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry
Open Water Dives 3 & 4
Sun 18 Aug 2019
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry

Request More Info

24 Aug 2019 25 Aug 2019 8 US$ 265.00

Open Water Dives 1 & 2
Sat 24 Aug 2019
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry
Open Water Dives 3 & 4
Sun 25 Aug 2019
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry

Request More Info

07 Sep 2019 08 Sep 2019 8 US$ 265.00

Open Water Dives 1 & 2
Sat 07 Sep 2019
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry
Open Water Dives 3 & 4
Sun 08 Sep 2019
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry

Request More Info

21 Sep 2019 22 Sep 2019 8 US$ 265.00

Open Water Dives 1 & 2
Sat 21 Sep 2019
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry
Open Water Dives 3 & 4
Sun 22 Sep 2019
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry

Request More Info

Related Products

6 Foot Marker Tube Orange/Yellow DETAIL 6 Foot Marker Tube Orange/Yellow
6 Foot Marker Tube Orange/Yellow
6 Foot Marker Tube With Dump Valve, open bottom DETAIL 6 Foot Marker Tube With Dump Valve, open bottom
6 Foot Marker Tube With Dump Valve, open bottom